State of Play returns this Wednesday 

PS4 & PS5

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

You can of course watch our broadcast live on Twitch and YouTube. See you Wednesday!

Regarding Co-streaming and Video-On-Demand (VOD)

Please note that this broadcast may include copyrighted content (e.g. licensed music) that PlayStation does not control. We welcome and celebrate our amazing co-streamers and creators, but licensing agreements outside our control could interfere with co-streams or VOD archives of this broadcast. If you’re planning to save this broadcast as a VOD to create recap videos, or to repost clips or segments from the show, we advise omitting any copyrighted music.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Xbox Series X|S update out now for THE HOUSE OF THE DEAD: Remake
The best gaming mouse in 2022
Spider-Man Proves Sony’s PC Games Strategy is Working as Intended
Hori Reveals New Pokémon-Themed Designs For The Switch Split Pad Fit
‘Don’t Worry Darling’ Crew Members Refute ‘Screaming Match’ Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.