Switch

Nintendo Direct Announced For The Premiere Of Super Mario Bros. Movie’s Second Trailer

Peach's Castle Super Mario Movie
Image: Nintendo / Illumination

A special Nintendo Direct has been announced showcasing the second trailer for the upcoming Super Mario Bros. Movie.

The presentation will take place on Tuesday, November 29th at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00pm EST / 10:00pm GMT / 11:00pm CEST and looks likely to introduce Princess Peach, if the teaser image included in the tweet (below) is anything to go by.

Nintendo also states that no game information will be revealed.

This follows the first trailer which premiered on October 6th and introduced the star-studded movie, due in cinemas on April 7th, 2023.

Nintendo’s partner on the film, Illumination, tweeted a higher-resolution image of Peach’s Castle — take a look at it below:

Illumination Peach's Castle
Image: Nintendo / Illumination

Excited to see more of the film? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Azul Board Game Review
Next Week on Xbox: New Games for February 6 to 10
Guide: Best Bad Guy Games On Switch
‘Avatar 2’ Sails Past ‘Titanic’ Overseas, Now No. 3 On All-Time Offshore Chart; ‘Pathaan’ Nears $100M WW, Sets More Records – International Box Office
Matthew McConaughey’s Story About How He Was Convinced To Do How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days Is The Most McConaughey Story Ever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *