PS4 & PS5

Last week, we asked you to spin your gears and share robots, droids, and machines from the game of your choice using #PSshare #PSBlog. Here are this week’s highlights: RevolutionAndre shares Kit from Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart in macho machine mode. sorathluna shares a Slitherfang coiling up in the desert in Horizon Forbidden West.
0 Comments
Gran Turismo players! The 1.23 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today September 28 at 11:00pm PDT* (September 29 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).  Play Video Three New Added Cars! Volkswagen ID.R ’19 The prototype EV that rewrote speed records around the world. The ID.R’s body is made from carbon-fibre with oversized wings placed
0 Comments
It might be getting a bit colder outside, but 2022 is far from over–and the stacked lineup of upcoming PS4 and PS5 titles attests to this. The next few months are set to some of the best for PlayStation gamers, offering top-class FPS action, critically acclaimed indie adventures, the return of fan-favorite JRPG classics, and
0 Comments
Happy 20th birthday, Sly Cooper! Today we are so happy (and a little bit shocked) to celebrate the 20-year anniversary of Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus! Where does the time go? Originally shipped on September 23, 2002 for PS2, this was Sly’s original adventure (known as Sly Racoon in some parts of the world)
0 Comments