Cyberpunk 2077 Getting New Content With Next Update

PS4 & PS5

CD Projekt RED has confirmed that the next Cyberpunk 2077 update will bring new content to the game, which will be revealed soon. The developer tweeted a day ago that it has planned a special episode of Night City Wire to talk about Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime on Netflix as well as “what’s next for Cyberpunk 2077.” In a subsequent tweet, it confirmed that the game will get new content in a future update.

When will CD Projekt RED reveal Cyberpunk 2077 update details?

The next Cyberpunk 2077 update and its content will be revealed on REDstreams on September 6th, where senior level designer Miles Tost and designer Patrick K Mills will specifically talk about “all the new stuff” coming to Cyberpunk 2077. You’re going to have to tune in right after Night City Wire, 5:30 PM CEST / 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT.

After a rocky start, CD Projekt RED seems to have turned things around quite a bit for Cyberpunk 2077. A studio once revered for its work on The Witcher series found itself slapped with lawsuits and investigations following the game’s embarrassing release. Here’s hoping lessons were learned.

In other news, Assassin’s Creed Mirage will reportedly see the return of throwing knives as well as rooftop hiding spots, and The Callisto Protocol dev plans to support the game for at least four years.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How Amber Heard Allegedly Feels Amid Johnny Depp’s Reported Romance With His Lawyer
Distribution shuffle: Geppi’s response, and PRH’s majority share
PREVIEW: Vault shares sneak peek at NIGHTFALL DOUBLE FEATURE #1
Harry Styles’ Mother Seemingly Responds To Don’t Worry Darling Haters
Xbox Boss Doesn’t Think This is the Right Time to Raise Console Prices

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.