Cal and BD-1 Return in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

Xbox One

The sequel to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will be released in 2023.

Today, Respawn Entertainment, Electronic Arts, and Lucasfilm Games unveiled Star Wars Jedi: Survivor on stage at Star Wars Celebration. Developed by the veteran team at Respawn, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor will expand upon the iconic Star Wars stories, worlds, characters, and thrilling combat first experienced in the series’ debut title, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is being built for Xbox Series X|S to create a deeper and more expansive Star Wars experience for players worldwide when the game launches in 2023.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor picks up five years after the events of Jedi: Fallen Order. Cal must stay one step ahead of the Empire’s constant pursuit as he begins to feel the weight of being one of the last remaining Jedi in the galaxy. Accompanied by his trusty companion BD-1, Cal will meet and ally himself with an array of unique and interesting characters on his journey. Jedi: Survivor will expand on the series’ dynamic combat in new and innovative ways. To survive, Cal must learn new skills and grow his connection with the Force.

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members on console and PC can catch up on Cal’s journey so far with access to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order as part of their membership through EA Play!

Follow EA Star Wars on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to stay up to date on the latest news surrounding Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

FromSoftware’s Next Game Is in the ‘Final Stages of Development’
A Stardew Valley update is in the works but don’t expect it to be huge
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart Might Join PS Plus
Final Fantasy 16 Won’t Have American Accents Because of Its Medieval Europe Setting
Furiosa’s Official Synopsis Confirms A Returning Mad Max Character And May Reveal Chris Hemsworth’s Role

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.