Reminder: Rogue One DLC Is Out Now In LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars

If you’ve been wanting to add some more minifigs to LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on Switch, you’re in luck. TT Games and Warner Bros. have officially released the ‘Rogue One’ DLC pack.

It adds seven more characters from the spin-off movie to the game including Jyn Erso, Cassian Andor, K-2SO and more. This DLC is around 13 MB in size. Here’s the full list of characters you’ll unlock when purchasing this pack:

“It takes an unlikely band of heroes to save the rebellion. With their blasters, a staff, a heavy repeater cannon, and more, these heroes (and a villain) are ready for battle.”

-Jyn Erso
-Bodhi Rook
-Cassian Andor
-Chirrut Îmwe
-Baze Malbu
-Director Krennic

If you purchased the Deluxe version of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’ll already have access to this character pack. Otherwise, you can purchase it via the Switch eShop for $2.99 USD or your regional equivalent.

In addition to this, the Classic Character Pack is now also available to the general public (select copies of the game included early access to these characters). Here’s what’s included for $2.99 USD:

-Luke Skywalker
-Princess Leia
-Han Solo
-Darth Vader
-Lando Calrissian

Will you be trying out the Rogue One DLC for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Leave a comment down below.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

OG Esports secures partnership with 1xBet
Peter Bart: It’s Back To The Future For The Box Office If ‘Top Gun’ Sequel Hits Stratosphere
Pixar Unveils Concept Art & Dates 27th Film ‘Elemental’ For Summer 2023
Pokemon Hisuian Snow episode 1: Onto the Icy Blue now available
Check out May EA Play Member Rewards for Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.