New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

PS4 & PS5

Hi everyone! We’re back today with a lineup of reveals, updates, and previews for seven thrilling indie games coming to PlayStation. 

From mysterious horrors and action-packed dungeons, to colorful characters and thoughtful exploration, there’s a game from today’s announcements suited to every player. 

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as the updates unfold every half hour, starting at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

Indie Spotlight announcements


New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Aragami 2 Review
Not All Robots: Dystopian Satire is AWA Studios’ Funniest Series
Green Lantern #6 Review: Engaging Superhero Stories
Small Press Spotlight: HUNT FOR THE SOLAVORE delivers action, heart, and originality on every page
Introducing Asterigos, a new high-fantasy action RPG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *