State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

PS4 & PS5

Settle in for gameplay deep dives, new trailers, and more when today’s State of Play begins at 2pm Pacific Time / 5pm Eastern / 11pm CEST. You can watch live here, or directly on our Twitch or YouTube pages.


State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

Today’s show includes indies, updates from third parties, and a lengthy gameplay segment from Deathloop, Bethesda’s time-twisting FPS arriving September 14 for PS5. Today’s showcase will not include updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, or the next generation of PlayStation VR.

Hope you enjoy the show – see you at 2pm Pacific!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Discover why even the dead are terrified in Wraith: The Oblivion – Afterlife
Sakuna of Rice and Ruin Spirits return to Super Smash Bros Ultimate
Football Manager 2022 and Football Manager 2022 Xbox Edition Debut November 9 with Xbox Game Pass
FANDOM FLAMES: Stop spoiling things! Is that too much to ask?
CD Projekt Pushes Back New-Gen Cyberpunk 2077 And Witcher 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *