PlayStation Indies promotion returns to PlayStation Store

PS4 & PS5

Start planning your gaming weekend early with the PlayStation Indies promotion, which returns to PlayStation Store and is live right now! With it comes an even bigger selection of fascinating titles to explore, and all discounted for a limited time*. 

That includes the compelling detective RPG Disco Elysium – The Final Cut, intense roguelike Curse of the Dead Gods, unique sci-fi adventure Outer Wilds and monster-hunting multiplayer action in Hunt: Showdown. 





*PlayStation Indies promotion starts June 4 at 00:01 PST/BST, 03:01 EDT/EST and ends June 18 at 23.59 PST/BST, 02:59 EDT/EST (next day)

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Get Ready to Rock in TMNT Ongoing #117 [Preview]
Trese Vol. 1 Sells Out, Goes Back to Press as Netflix Anime Premieres
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order PS5 Can Read and Import Your Native PS4 Save Without the PS4 Version of the Game
Many Deaths Of Laila Starr Still Tops Comics Ratings… Is Mamo Next?
Last double XP event in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone’s Season 3 is this weekend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *