Where to watch the Age Of Empires 4 fan preview today

PC

Age Of Empires 4 was announced a few years ago, but we’ve only seen a little of the Relec-developed sequel to the classic RTS series. That’s about to change with the Age Of Empires Fan Preview event, which is taking place about an hour from now at 5pm BST/9am PST/12pm EST. You can stream it before.

Here’s the stream on YouTube:

The preview event will bring a new look at Age Of Empires 4, plus updates to Age Of Empires 2 Definitive Edition. We’ll also have our own look at Age 4 shortly thereafter.

We last saw Age Of Empires 4 back in 2019 with a trailer that revealed the English and Mongols, but not much as far as specifics of how the game would differ from its predecessors. It’s got a good pedigree in Relic at least, who previously made strategy games such as Company Of Heroes and Dawn Of War.

Microsoft have done a good job with Age Of Empires recently through the Definitive Edition of AoE2, which has become an increasingly popular multiplayer game and entranced Nate completely.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear plushies now available at Nintendo store and Nintendo NY store
May Xbox Update Includes Quick Resume Improvements, Passthrough Audio, and More
U.S. OF CAP: Meet the Captain America of the Kickapoo Tribe!
Warzone Celebrates Call of Duty League 2020 Champions In-Game With Statue and Player Banners at the Stadium
Ubisoft Will No Longer Rely On Just 3-4 Premium AAAs per Financial Year, Plans to Add F2P Games to the Mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *