Indies take the spotlight with a day of new reveals and updates

PS4 & PS5

Hi everyone! One of the best parts of working with the indie game developer community is learning what goes into the experiences they are creating. Today, we are excited to have some of them share their stories with reveals and updates on seven indie games coming to PlayStation.

Work with a friend to solve complex puzzles, make your own path in a surreal adventure, and experiment with sounds and colors in unexpected ways. The games in today’s announcements bring such a variety of aesthetics and gameplay, I’m confident that everyone will find something to capture their imagination.

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as we bring you reveals and updates on indie games every half hour, starting at 7am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

REVIEW: THE NEVERS is a lackluster affair in an AU Victorian England
Sony Says the Decision to Put MLB The Show 21 on Xbox Game Pass Was Made by MLB
Temtem welcomes you to Cipanku Island in new update, live tomorrow
Comics Folk React To… The Death Of Prince Philip
Cartoon: Big Bezos is watching

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *