PS VR Spotlight returns today

PS4 & PS5

PS VR Spotlight, which focuses on upcoming games for PlayStation VR, returns today.  Unlike last time, we won’t be making you wait too long to find out what the reveals are: all the announcements will be dropping throughout the day.  Every half hour in fact, right here on PS Blog, with the first happening imminently: in 15 minutes at 7am PT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.

Not long to wait. There’ll be six announcements in total and all new reveals of PS VR games launching later this year. 

We were delighted by the enthusiasm we saw from the community around last week’s announcement of our next-generation VR system for PS5. We’ll have more to share in the future. But in the meantime, stay tuned right here to learn more about some of the amazing PS VR games launching in 2021!


PS VR Spotlight announcements


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

We Are Nations teams up with Valve for Dota 2’s The International 10
Pokémon GO Will Receive A Fix For Players Unable To Evolve Inkay
(For Southeast Asia) Gran Turismo 7: Pre-order items and 25th Anniversary Edition detailed
Share of the Week: Travel
Video: Nintendo Minute play Super Metroid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *