DC Proudly Presents SUICIDE SQUAD in ‘Assault on Arkham’ part 1

Comic News

DC Proudly Presents
in ‘Assault on Arkham’ part 1


Things have changed for Task Force X. As Peacemaker takes over as field leader, there will be no more avenging or defending for the government’s top-secret task force of killers, thieves, and criminals! From the pages of Future State: Suicide Squad comes a new Suicide Squad ongoing series by Robbie Thompson, Eduardo Pansica, Julio Ferreira, Marcelo Maiolo and Wes Abbott! The story begins next Tuesday!

Amanda Waller—now back in control of the Squad—sends a new Squad into Arkham Asylum to “recruit” the deadly Court of Owls assassin Talon while she interviews another new candidate: Superboy.

Why Conner Kent?

Amanda Waller is Tired. Of. Losing. Who else will Waller recruit for this new team of losers?

Suicide Squad #1 by Robbie Thompson (script), Eduardo Pansica (pencils), Julio Ferreira (inks), Marcelo Maiolo (color), and Wes Abbott (letters), with a Peacemaker variant cover by Gerald Parel, hits shelves on March 2.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Dovetail Games announce Bassmaster Fishing 2022
Halo: The Master Chief Collection Season 6 Now Live
Astralis Group announces intention to trade in US market
Stop-Motion Animated Game Harold Halibut Gets a New Story Trailer, Coming ‘Soonish’
SCOOP: DC Comics Confirms Vengeance, Daughter Of Bane For Joker #2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *