State of Play returns this Thursday, February 25

PS4 & PS5

Time for another State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase. 

The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Can’t wait to hear what you think! And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead.

Be sure to tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

See you Thursday!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

A Year of Free Comics: Take a galactic load off at REST AREA 51
Esports investment report: $28.8m committed in February 2021
Batman Enters The World of Fortnite in A new Miniseries this April!
Snoop Dogg ragequit 15 minutes into livestreaming Madden on Twitch
Free Play Days – Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix and Diablo III: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *