Blizzard reveals full BlizzCon 2021 schedule

Gaming

What to expect from the digital event has been posted.

Blizzard has posted the schedule for BlizzCon, which will take place entirely online this year. You can tune in to watch the show entirely free on February 19 and 20.

As you know, the opening ceremony kicks off at 10pm GMT/2pm PT/5pm ET on Friday, February 19, with a look at some of the upcoming content that Blizzard has in development.

After that, you will be able to turn into different channels to find out everything else the studio has planned.

For WoW fans, on the main channel, a What’s Next for World of Warcraft chat will be held. This will also air on the World of Warcraft channel. It kicks off at 3:10pm PST, 6:10pm EST, 11:10pm UK.

During this time on the Diablo channel, a What’s Next presentation will also be taking place. If you miss it, Blizzard will rebroadcast it on the main channel at 3:40 pm PDT, 6:40pm EST, 11:40pm UK.

Hearthstone fans can look forward to what’s next via the same time slot on the Hearthstone channel, a Overwatch 2 deep dive will also take place. The Overwatch deep dive will be broadcast again after the Diablo rebroadcast, and will be followed by a Diablo Deep Dive.

And that’s just Friday.

On Saturday, you can expect Q&As on World of Warcraft, Diablo, and Hearthstone all kicking off at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK. The Overwatch league will also be taking place, and the rest of the day you can expect other presentations on the aforementioned games.

You can look over the full BlizzCon schedule here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Two murder mysteries and a game about smashing walls compete for the IGF grand prize
Creating the Atmospheric In Rays of the Light
Looking Back to 2011 – the Jolly Roger Japes of LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean
Escape from madness in Call of the Sea on PS4 and PS5, out tomorrow
EXCLUSIVE: Jerry Ordway covers BLACK HAMMER VISIONS Volume 2 for Dark Horse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *