Mandalorian-themed LTM comes to Fortnite

Gaming

By Stephany Nunneley,
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 20:41 GMT

Fortnite players can now participate in a Mandalorian-themed LTM.

Mando’s Bounty LTM is now live in Fortnite and tasks you with playing Solo or with others to collect galactic credits by eliminating the target on your Bounty Puck or any opponent you see.

The first to reach the credit goal wins the match if they can prove themselves against Mando first.

All players start out with three lives, and if you are in the lead, you become the bounty of The Mandalorian.

Epic Games offered a tip: “Hunters targeting you and other players are holding the best loot, so take them out to build up your credits and arsenal.”

If you happen to last until the end, you will receive a the Beskar Umbrella.

The LTM will be available until February 9 at 6am PST/9am EST/2pm UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Horizon VR Rumored to Be One of Firesprite’s Projects, Which Also Include Multiple New IPs
KRÜ Esports’ Mairel Lluch discusses the org’s growth plans
Xbox Returns to Tokyo Game Show 2021
Star Wars Darth Vader #16 Preview: Major Daddy Issues
INTERVIEW: Tom Ellis, Lauren German, & LUCIFER creators talk series finale and spoilers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *