Watch: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate ARMS Fighter Reveal – Live!

Switch

It was way back in March when we first heard that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate‘s next DLC fighter would be from ARMS, serving as the first character to appear in the second Fighters Pass, but the time has finally come to see which ARMS star is the lucky chosen one.

Make sure to tune in below as series director Masahiro Sakurai hosts a roughly 35 minute-long livestream to reveal Smash’s next fighter. It all kicks off at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

New Pokemon Snap secrets | How to access all secret and alternate routes
Over 37 million players have downloaded Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
PS5 Has Had ‘Miraculously Little Pushback’ From Developers, Mark Cerny Was Amazed at Ray Tracing Implementation
“Several” New SteamWorld Games Are Currently In Development
Nvidia Unveils RTX 3050, 3050 Ti for Gaming Laptops as Little as $799

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *