Google will host a Stadia Connect next week on April 28

Gaming

By Stephany Nunneley,
Saturday, 25 April 2020 14:16 GMT

Google has announced it will host a Stadia Connect this coming Tuesday, April 28.

You will be able to tune in to the lastest Stadia Connect April 28 at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CET.

The first Stadia Connect was held last year when Google announced the streaming service’s games, pricing, and launch details.

While Google hasn’t announced what to expect from the stream on Tuesday, we expect to hear about additional games coming to the service. We may also hear about what the company’s internal studios have planned.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Game of Thrones Spinoff Was Kit Harington’s Idea, According to George R.R. Martin
Julie Andrews Makes Surprising Admission About Co-Stars Of Netflix Hit ‘Bridgerton’
Top 10 Souls Bosses
FIFA 22 and a PC phenomenon emerge from the tunnel onto Game Pass today
How Chadwick Boseman’s Estate Has Been Settled Following The Actor’s Death

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.